Hello reefer world!!

scrapdaddy

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
My name is will and like many others I am new to the marine aquarium world. I have been lurking for a while and getting all my ducks in a row. Seems to me that the main thing is slow and steady wins the race. I am very excited to see my monthly progress. I also have enjoyed learning about the many different creatures that depend on one another to survive! Thanks for having me!!!!

Jason mack

Monti madness
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
My name is will and like many others I am new to the marine aquarium world. I have been lurking for a while and getting all my ducks in a row. Seems to me that the main thing is slow and steady wins the race. I am very excited to see my monthly progress. I also have enjoyed learning about the many different creatures that depend on one another to survive! Thanks for having me!!!!
Hey Will , welcome too R2R , good too have you with us ! Happy reefing !!!

dbl

It Takes Less Energy to be Nice
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R Will and thanks for signing up.

OP
OP
scrapdaddy

scrapdaddy

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I get as excited as if I'm starting a new tank when someone else starts one! This is a great place to be. Welcome!

I am on that roller coaster of excitement and financial grief ......well ya cant take it with ya!!! My wife has started calling the lfs the hundred dollar store. Every time I go its a hundred dollars or so. Shes like, what do you mean you bought rocks??!!! Hahahahaha.

FishGuyBri

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am on that roller coaster of excitement and financial grief ......well ya cant take it with ya!!! My wife has started calling the lfs the hundred dollar store. Every time I go its a hundred dollars or so. Shes like, what do you mean you bought rocks??!!! Hahahahaha.