!!!TRADITION YET? OR JUST A HOKEY GIMMIC STILL: THE ANTISALE IS BACK!!! I guess

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Battlecorals

Aquaculturist
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
2   0   0
This time you asked for it. I mean you really, literally did ask for it. It's true. I've had numerous PM's and emails the last week or so asking me if I will be having any "Black Friday" type sales here at BC.

Well, those of you that know me, or remember my annual antics may recall that I've been recycling the same lame promo now for three years! And the thing is, I could not for the life of me see any reason to not keep the charade going another year. Dragging this ridicules notion of mine into near tradition territory!

So in the interest of downplaying the hyper consumerism thats about the ensue, I am going to simply recycle, not just the promo this time, but the actual post verbatim from last year. I mean I couldn't put less effort into this if I tried! Copy & paste, preface it with some drivel and wha-la!

So here it is. Back by some strange popular demand that I'm still not sure I understand!

It's the third annual BC Antisale and in case you missed it last year, it went exactly like this!
:)

Alright it's that time of year again when some folks get a little shop-happy, to be polite. I get it, and really am not that much of a party pooper, but I am putting the bare minimum in fact, a laughable amount of effort into cashing in on your guys desire to bargain hunt. I am even recycling the same ad I used last year. I mean the the day isn't even right on there. No matter.....

But sure I'll go ahead activate the code and on Tuesday after the hoopla has died down little you can get a discount on some frags off the site, but at the end of the day, everyday is black Friday at BC so just PM me if you want to put a pack together and ill cut you an insane deal. Any day of the week