WhiskyTango's Fusion 40

WhiskyTango

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello Everyone,

I've been reefing since 2008, and I just relocated from Boca Raton, FL to Niantic, CT.

My Fusion 40 has been up an running for 3 weeks for now. I'll be building a canopy for the LED/t5 combo sometime this week.

System Profile:
Innovative Marine Fusion 40
Apex Jr w/EB8
BuildMyLED Controllable 3 Channel 20k Light Fixture on Apex VDM Module
2x24w Hamilton Aruba Sun T5 Fixtures: 2 ATI Blue Plus, 2 ATI Coral Plus
MP-10 QD
Tune Nano Osomolator ATO
inTank media basket with chaeto
IM Fuge Light
Finnex Titanium Heater
Sicce 1.5 Return Pump
200 Micron socks

Pukani base rock from BRS
Caribsea Original Grade Live Sand
HW-Marimemix Salt

I hope y'all enjoy.
IMG_0199.JPG
IMG_0223.JPG
IMG_0222.JPG
IMG_0221.JPG

revhtree

Owner Administrator
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Looking good!

OP
OP
WhiskyTango

WhiskyTango

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Update Pics! This tank is about 3 months old now. I am having trouble keeping chaeto alive for some reason, which explains the phosphates and small patches of cyano on the sand.

Fish
Tailspot Blenny
Social Flasher Wrasse

Coral
Green Pavona
Toxic Green Trumpet
Red/Green Favia
Burgundy/Blue War Coral
Elegance
Green Pocillopora w/ SPS Crab
Gold Torch w/ Green Tips
GSP
Orange Astreopora
Blue/Green Sympodium
Reddish Shrooms
Green Palys
Hot Pink/Purple Palys
Peach Palys (similar to Armor of Gods)
Fruit Loops Zoas

Montipora

1. Starburst Cap
  2. ORA Blue Polyp Cap
  3. ORA Purple Cap
Other Inverts
Pink Bubble Tip
Maxima Clam
Acro Crab in the Pocillopora

Last edited:
OP
OP
WhiskyTango

WhiskyTango

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0