Mobius Lunar Cycle

JonsNano

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Is anyone using lunar cycle on their radions?
and if so how lol?
Im new to mobius and struggling a little
thanks all help appreciated!

Lyndi

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Same boat here. I can’t get the moon lights to stay on despite the app appearing to be programmed for them to be on

OP
OP
JonsNano

JonsNano

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Same boat here. I can’t get the moon lights to stay on despite the app appearing to be programmed for them to be on
It’s really annoying isn’t it!
Ima work this out when I do I will tag you with an answer hopefully lol

OP
OP
JonsNano

JonsNano

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0

Attachments

• IMG_4010.png
    IMG_4010.png
    66.3 KB · Views: 33

OctaviusBrine

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Literally all I had to do is touch the symbol. In the top left. maybe it’s not a full moon out yet. mine changes through out the week.

Attachments

• IMG_4125.png
    IMG_4125.png
    89.5 KB · Views: 37
OP
OP
JonsNano

JonsNano

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Ah ok I have done this but I noticed that it goes off relatively early so upon trying to look for answers I came across ecotechs mobius creating and modifying lunar points, call me stupid but I didn’t find clear answers there lol
But realised I may have to click the black dots and adjust the times moonlight and intensity.
Just hoping I can find someone who has done this and has it working .
Also as a side note my moonlight didn’t come on tonight even though it should have and I went into settings and rebooted devices which solved this.

OctaviusBrine

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0