Gold Stripe Maroon clown tank mates?

joseph scott

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm fairly new to the hobby and I want a gold stripe maroon however I cant find much on the internet about tank mates a currently have two pajama cardinals in the tank, the tank is 65 gallons. thanks for looking I guess I just want to know if a maroon can live safely with cardinals.
Fangs blennies can be mixed with just about any fish, are always out in the water column, tank bred, inexpensive fish. The only downside I have with them is their short life span, about 5 years.

OP
OP
deztheclownfish

deztheclownfish

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have a few last questions about a maroon clown, so I have been told they need to be added last since I'm a budget man (its hard to be a budget reefer lol) I don't plan to get many more fish if I was to get more fish they would be a watchmen goby and pistol shrimp, and maybe a royal gramma, so my main question is would it be okay to put a maroon in the tank now? my local pet store has a maroon at a steal price and I just want to know if it would be safe to put it in the tank now?

pezcadoazul

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
do you have a gold stripe maroon? if so any tank mate recommendations? :)