Hi. Hello. Newbie here.

Denise

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello R2R friends,
I am totally new to the salt water world and while I’ve been researching I met a really nice reefer at my LFS who said R2R is THE BEST forum out there for the hobby. So after two weeks of lurking, here I am saying hello and HELP! Lol. I have loved everything I have read so far. The beginner topic on tank flow and power heads. OMG what a wonderful article!!!!! I’m so excited to begin my dive into the hobby and seeing all the beautiful examples of everyone’s tanks is awe inspiring. Thank you for exsisting R2R!!!!! I look forward to the vast network of knowledge!!! Cheers! ☺️

Flippers4pups

Fins up since 1993
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0

Lovemyreef2015

Reefing Mom!
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
20181229_154139.gif

Mariette

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello R2R friends,
I am totally new to the salt water world and while I’ve been researching I met a really nice reefer at my LFS who said R2R is THE BEST forum out there for the hobby. So after two weeks of lurking, here I am saying hello and HELP! Lol. I have loved everything I have read so far. The beginner topic on tank flow and power heads. OMG what a wonderful article!!!!! I’m so excited to begin my dive into the hobby and seeing all the beautiful examples of everyone’s tanks is awe inspiring. Thank you for exsisting R2R!!!!! I look forward to the vast network of knowledge!!! Cheers! ☺️

Aren’t you sweet? Welcome to R2R. The people on here (not me) are very knowledgeable and friendly. And welcome to the hobby. Lots of fun :)

Salty Lemon

Doing my best to make waves.
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0