Hello!

Adrianna

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone! I'm Adrianna. I'm new to R2R. I heard about this website from watching the BRStv Youtube videos. I'm finishing up nursing school this semester (hopefully) and work at a local hospital that I will be a nurse at. I have a 6-gallon tank with a betta (Maui) and a 20-gallon freshwater tank with two goldfish (Noah & Charlie). I also have a dog named Chase. Ohh yeah, I guess I should tell you my boyfriend Alex. I love the ocean and want it in my house! So hopefully Alex and I will be working on getting a coral reef tank in our house starting July/August! The videos that I watch from BRStv are very helpful and took notes, but I know I will have more questions once I get started. I wanted to be part of this community when I heard of it. I heard about the coral show that I would love to go to one. I live really close to Chicago, so if there are any shows there that any of you know about, please let me know. Sorry my intro is so long, I love to talk :)

Peace River

Thrive Master
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Welcome to R2R!!! There are a few great shows in Chicago so you're in luck - we’re glad you’re here!

Clownfish.gif

OP
OP
Adrianna

Adrianna

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
People are very friendly here! Super knowledgeable reefers! (Not me) any idea what size tank you might be looking for?
I want to go big. From watching the videos and from personal experience with my betta, I will just end up wanting bigger in the end and probably spend more money if I start with a smaller one. With that said, probably 120? What do you think and what do you have?

Crabs McJones

I'm so shi-nay
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0